Home » Board Information

Board Information

This page contains the documents associated with the QVUUSD Board, as well as the GRCSU School Board documents.

Budget Information

Board Meeting Schedule

All Board Agendas & Minutes

To contact a board member, please use the following: firstname.lastname@grcsu.org. If you need assistance or cannot reach a member, please submit a tech ticket.

Greater Rutland County Supervisory Union School Board Members

Lisa Miser – QV

Lynette Gallipo – RT

Eric Montbriand – WS

Meredith Morgan – WS

Tina Keshava – RT

Michael Moser – QV

Kristen Ross – QV

Mary Mitiguy – Ira

Tim Hammond – RT

Amanda Weeden – WS


Quarry Valley Unified Union District

Lisa Miser – Chair

Michael Moser, Vice Chair

Kristen Ross – Clerk

Tom Callahan 

Nathan Slentz 

 Jessica Grabowski

Rebecca Gardner

Sarah Lohnes-Watulak

Katharine McWaters


Rutland Town School District

Tina Keshava – Chair

Lynette Gallipo –Vice Chair,Clerk

Jeff Colomb

Billy Canfield

Tim Hammond


Ira School District

Lance Jones, Board Chair

Mary Mitiguy, Vice Chair

Jeffrey Barden


Wells Spring 

Eric Montbriand – Chair 

Meredith Morgan – Vice Chair

George Gonda

Amanda Weeden

Kara Haynes

Matt Heering

Sue Burke